Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry move InsertNextEntry
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 06:18:19 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:49:32 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
commitfcfd1f99d8dd7a83bf09330dfd3b1fc6cc8b11c0
tree8a36d6e02c6204ab4f01164a4312484356695356
parent5a09e6ab2b1913f438eae113f41a7ef9ea92387d
Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry move InsertNextEntry

In AFSLocateNameEntry, move the InsertNextEntry to name array
call from before the directory entry DirOpenReferenceCount is
incremented to afterwards.  This permits InsertNextEntry() to
consistently assert based upon the DirOpenReferenceCount value.

Change-Id: I3c65f5360650739f6d75b7e657ae5cdea4c14aa4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp