DAFS: Fix SYNC_FAILED VScheduleSalvage_r log
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:28:56 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 21:12:04 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
commitfda2fe8538e00baddcd7fcf2c669162634b9d14e
treeedc97cfa502460eae9cb42eb1a3107963c110e43
parent627cfb1d4e7b32b4342c59b162a36ba9beb8a066
DAFS: Fix SYNC_FAILED VScheduleSalvage_r log

SYNC_FAILED is not an unknown protocol code, so stop saying it is.

Change-Id: I87ce896fe061e6b5bfd3efdbb442281682a3e652
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6530
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c