Windows: update build system for restorevol man page move
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:02:46 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:06:04 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commitfdea6a3418315cd7b88219778118857fd32e9da6
tree8eda63f225209760197a32b0a702f90b1c9ab77e
parentd96ec9ec031d0d15d1cfe3b86e58c12c4c267c00
Windows: update build system for restorevol man page move

restorevol moved from section 8 to section 1.  The Windows build
system needed corresponding changes.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/440
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi