Windows: Improve AFSNotifyDelete
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 21:35:24 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
commitfe952116f3f0968e6c9f584297bafd3e8dd56903
tree49fc37cec3524ae513b52d5091a1ca73ccf91bbb
parent9a1d7518b62f43586f4d228f9261adb0fac4f5a4
Windows: Improve AFSNotifyDelete

Do not call AFSNotifyDelete after the reference count on the
DirEntry->ObjectInformation is given up.

Log the Parent FID and file name since that is what are passed
to the service to perform a  delete.  Log the actual FID of the
object being deleted and not the address of the FID fields.

Change-Id: Ic02e2cec625258356d1b08e03a02a7a9c4eb4ce7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6645
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp