Build: Let configure pick our lex and yacc
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:49:40 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commitfebd69f74b96638a696292624f797a0ef46622da
tree832abdf8d0ed339d7dade50076803db394ecb54d
parent417d2c8f9585c5e3ce17512a1ae8ca596a676c03
Build: Let configure pick our lex and yacc

Let the autoconf magic pick our lex and yacc implementations,
rather than hardcoding possibly wrong values in osconf.m4

FIXES 1394

Change-Id: I692eb8568780c78cfe6ba2e5b0fddca6fe6c142c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2316
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4