Formatting typo in vos_setfields manpage
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:25:25 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
commitfee0efedc12a90605f2c2e3e10d2492be5f42be3
tree59e06e2bb3e25272b3d926e13fea5234afbbe187
parent158043416326d67708880ed801de53653d9453ad
Formatting typo in vos_setfields manpage

The POD formatting code for bold is B, not b.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/546
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_setfields.pod