Linux: cache bypass: fix FCSBypass tests
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:13:50 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:03:36 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commitff072a08b5c5204a27d3807ad592db84e87c697d
tree7d6804fb03d30be458eedfea3029823150e9eb3a
parentb23d86e430d9a077d94c6bc768216eb75bfb1faf
Linux: cache bypass: fix FCSBypass tests

Add some parentheses around the tests for FCSBypass.
Without them, the test will not always give the intended result.

Change-Id: I94cb2b2c95c702981fce9cff066b620bce652ee1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2324
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c