Linux: print after BUG() is pretty useless
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:44:40 +0000 (23:44 -0700)
commitff100901e0da8d236c7ae8b4d478600146d8f182
treed47bef2c67efa6ded3fe732c2ad42823a87e8ee7
parentbc56f5cc97a982ee29219e6f258b372dbfe1a020
Linux: print after BUG() is pretty useless

Calling BUG() panics the machine, so having a print statement with
further debugging information after it doesn't help much.

Swap the ordering, so we at least see the message.

Change-Id: I3aa3b8ba5faaa40cef7bb046093b322212eea2b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2754
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_alloc.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_alloc.c