OSX Preference Pane and AFS Backgrounder
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:35:49 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
commitff138d1bdeab24de27790474adf24ea124a211f1
treecf898949370e1d0f469e837f33da42ee4e93a1f4
parentb2503cd599be26dd5948526d00e3a28dfacd49ec
OSX Preference Pane and AFS Backgrounder

Cleaned most unused log

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/308
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSMenuCredentialContoller.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSMenuExtra.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/CredentialWindow/CredentialWindowController.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSPropertyManager.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/InfoController.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/IpConfiguratorCommander.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/TaskUtil.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/TokenCredentialController.m