Windows: no side effects from AFSDbgLogMsg calls
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 19:44:00 +0000 (11:44 -0800)
commitff649d5bf51d78959de769e35eec61a5667d5939
tree328330d7cbee46585e6ff3842dcde03c2a75f074
parentea0441520138d2129b5c6b2bd16c7640a8680146
Windows: no side effects from AFSDbgLogMsg calls

Do not perform assignments or call side-effect resulting functions
as parameters to AFSDbgLogMsg.

Change-Id: I76eca3a82377543f4148d03af51a07886127b385
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9242
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp