rx: Don't have different args for rxi_FreeCall
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:21:43 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:10:20 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commitff89a321108e1a0c08323547de706f953aef0430
treea113c48e89e84c2c2b3e5445031873eaf348d6b2
parent37946ee1739aa22cb2f7330a37504d33a7733c9a
rx: Don't have different args for rxi_FreeCall

rxi_FreeCall changes its number of arguments depending on whether
locks are enabled or not. That's a little bit nasty to read, so just
change it so that it always takes two arguments, and ignores the
second when it doesn't need it.

Change-Id: I5f869bea9bcf01bac16d8c5eec93373788d17978
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2863
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h