tests: Introduce afstest_*_path() 19/14319/9
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 00:16:40 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 14:34:03 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit40d6644264db8a581800a524176cece34e90a1e1
tree4a42346b8861c9fd3ede0f2bcc49305757b08fb1
parentd16a0f8d166c91122d75e6f648c9c7577cc22ee3
tests: Introduce afstest_*_path()

Currently, several of our tests contain logic to locate files (via
srcdir or objdir), based on the C_TAP_SOURCE/BUILD environment
variables. This logic is duplicated in several places, so consolidate
the code into a couple of new functions: afstest_src_path and
afstest_obj_path. Update all callers to use these new functions.

Change-Id: I67a5e5d7f8fd7a1edb55a45e52d877ac41f9a2ea
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14319
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
tests/auth/keys-t.c
tests/cmd/Makefile.in
tests/cmd/command-t.c
tests/common/Makefile.in
tests/common/common.h
tests/common/files.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/common/servers.c
tests/volser/vos-t.c