viced: remove dead code from h_Alloc_r 35/14335/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:16:01 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 02:05:32 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
commit78008c38b4895dc6230dd9079cd23f78e6725b27
tree994fae98cfa093eeb5e67106517557b2e457a5e6
parent0d6b9defb36cb94f3d34b058f00055e9e99d85fc
viced: remove dead code from h_Alloc_r

These two lines have been ifdef'd out since commit 8f2df21ffe59
pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821.  Remove them.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I5d1d97d285ad50777bc5a26a53d6e0357140941d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14335
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/viced/host.c