AIX: Add buildsystem support for AIX 7.2 01/14701/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:53:41 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
commit7acd66ae39db2049c8f80f4fceb4fcd15fe8e8b8
tree26173118b1396c3c6f69f9625dc0d9f19c206b7a
parent60c44d0d02b59dd8527b1d64f1792c0bb142c72a
AIX: Add buildsystem support for AIX 7.2

Change-Id: Iae2523c333e5180c029ca205cf3f0b83a6839dd5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14701
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/sysname.m4
src/comerr/Makefile.in
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.rs_aix72.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sys/Makefile.in