libafsauthent: export pr_IsAMemberOf 77/14377/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:47:55 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:45:22 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
commit83c763ab01d34b23fce202603560ce2ccb999dea
treee6ad7853272f86f7efb6ffb54c1c77594d4cabf4
parenta10f99dbe025c74fb488b501daaf1f9574830cec
libafsauthent: export pr_IsAMemberOf

Reported by Alexander Chernyakhovsky <achernya@mit.edu>

Change-Id: I0e0282d89a62ab577ceba3d10aa2ee2819c3f882
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14377
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym