vol: Remove unused ihandle macros 61/14761/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 23:29:09 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit9d42150b7bf55cd1813d974cc4bba9233e38dcde
tree70d726f440fe99918a2cc8b6593de21fc1f56256
parent93b1d97986c6bc4c70743ca8f25f1f717dc71e94
vol: Remove unused ihandle macros

All of these macros are not used anywhere in the tree; get rid of
them. Mostly this is just removing cruft, but removing
FDH_READ/FDH_WRITE/FDH_SEEK also helps make sure we don't accidentally
reintroduce code paths that use non-positional i/o.

No functional change should be incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I9f6e885845e814cdb22d7c963e4ee6826cad8cea
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14761
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/ihandle.h