volser: Remove unused UV_* operations 80/14580/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:52:38 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commita1c2c4253b9266941c8bc80657f2b6510006686b
treeceb3ac4b8d9e8867e1eb30d07e2a7423486ee3a3
parent000fe6b7e6e7bf140c7cca7becc8fb7e8006fec7
volser: Remove unused UV_* operations

The UV_ functions UV_AddVLDBEntry, UV_ZapVolumeClones, and
UV_GenerateVolumeClones are not called by anyone in the tree. Remove
the dead code.

Change-Id: I8dfd0f183702d9f059cd5a71fb72272d0864ecc0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14580
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/volser_internal.h
src/volser/vsprocs.c