Cleanup AFS_*LINUX_ENV usage 88/14388/14
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:38:30 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 03:18:36 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
commitcbc18e4b311bdd2c461f60b7b96eb2ab8a6d1ee5
tree62e32590f138bcfd76bafe3e3d44980c64b3d5b9
parent6329a523f6305541871bc3d1694065e7b17abe77
Cleanup AFS_*LINUX_ENV usage

Commit 6329a523f6305541871bc3d1694065e7b17abe77 changed all
occurrences of AFS_*LINUXnn_ENV to AFS_*LINUX_ENV, but did not perform
any refactoring of the use of these variables.

This commit completes the task by refactoring the preprocessor
conditionals that involved removing dead code or collapsing statements.

The updates should have no functional changes.

Change-Id: I10fbefb7c862de2ec35ab77cafa2391e6e59f388
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14388
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_osi.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afsincludes.h
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/rx/xdr_rx.c
src/venus/kdump.c