FBSD: Use VM_CNT_INC/VM_CNT_ADD on FreeBSD 12 59/13859/7
authorTim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 02:12:41 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 04:00:54 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commite50e5ede55497b0c02647d21905f4134919fbf05
tree7cb7a79c45db58b26e8e60f27b84d021d7929195
parent81ea654494f5c90f67eb54adbb722a95e0d11d82
FBSD: Use VM_CNT_INC/VM_CNT_ADD on FreeBSD 12

r317061 changed where v_vnodein &c are stored. Use the new
VM_CNT_INC/VM_CNT_ADD macros when available to accommodate.

Change-Id: I576e333ebdf9e1c6ebb14ff1a1af4c3ad89faa47
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13859
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c