afs: Remove ISAFS_GLOCK in afs_ConnBySA 81/14581/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:17:35 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:38:43 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commitf2252ea822404608c4c8637f92074182bd5ba829
tree628a0148394ba2325e66834236c88f6f7a8695f2
parent0a58d21881d7e91deccb416e8d2c272e14b412dd
afs: Remove ISAFS_GLOCK in afs_ConnBySA

We must be holding AFS_GLOCK at this point in the code, since we're
calling functions like ObtainSharedLock, which require AFS_GLOCK to be
held. Remove the call to ISAFS_GLOCK and the relevant conditionals, to
get rid of some visual noise.

The call to ISAFS_GLOCK was added in commit cb9e0292 (unix cm
rx-oblivious connection pooling), in which it was also unnecessary.

Change-Id: I9281108453359acf079828c1625556e2380c3a51
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14581
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_conn.c