bozo: Fix the test for bosserver '-cores none' 59/14559/2
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:28:22 +0000 (08:28 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 04:08:06 +0000 (00:08 -0400)
The check for the '-cores none' parameter is incorrect resulting in the
parameter to be taken as a directory path.

Update the string comparison.

Change-Id: I0d72c1add52d36e40f75981a86c16b5689d38fd8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14559
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/bozo/bosserver.c

index 900412c..b6a4a32 100644 (file)
@@ -1058,7 +1058,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv, char **envp)
     cmd_OptionAsFlag(opts, OPT_nofork, &nofork);
 
     if (cmd_OptionAsString(opts, OPT_cores, &DoCore) == 0) {
-       if (strcmp(DoCore, "none")) {
+       if (strcmp(DoCore, "none") == 0) {
            free(DoCore);
            DoCore = NULL;
        }