config: Move AFS_LRALLOCSIZ to afs_args.h
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 08:26:59 +0000 (01:26 -0700)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:12:42 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
AFS_LRALLOCSIZ is currently defined in afs/afs.h.  Other memory
related definitions such as AFS_SMALLOCSIZ and AFS_MDALLOCSIZ
are defined in config/afs_args.h.  Move AFS_LRALLOCSIZ to
config/afs_args.h for consistency.

Change-Id: Ie1e286c24be6a2def404a54355a2fa4b2c42330d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11174
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs.h
src/config/afs_args.h

index 38df2cf..a1979b2 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,6 @@ extern int afs_shuttingdown;
 
 
 #define AFS_MAXCBRSCALL        32      /* max to return in a given call (must be <= AFSCBMAX) */
-#define        AFS_LRALLOCSIZ  4096    /* "Large" allocated size */
 #define        VCACHE_FREE     5
 #define        AFS_NRXPACKETS  80
 #define        AFS_RXDEADTIME  50
index 089c27a..296cf96 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ struct afs_cacheParams {
 #else
 #define        AFS_SMALLOCSIZ  (64*sizeof(void *))     /*  "Small" allocated size */
 #endif
+#define AFS_LRALLOCSIZ  4096    /* "Large" allocated size */
 
 /* Cache configuration available through the client callback interface */
 typedef struct cm_initparams_v1 {