OpenBSD: Change code optimization setting
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 01:55:51 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
Change the optimization level set when optimization is
enabled during build from the sytem default of '-O' to
'-O2' for OpenBSD systems.

Change-Id: I20962c124da5426409638453e1efdd37b4e5f393
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3689
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/cf/osconf.m4

index 40b3db6..be15b14 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,10 @@ case $AFS_SYSNAME in
                ;;
 
        *_obsd*)
+               KERN_OPTMZ=-O2
                MT_CFLAGS='-DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV -pthread -D_REENTRANT ${XCFLAGS}'
+               LWP_OPTMZ=-O2
+               OPTMZ=-O2
                PAM_OPTMZ=-O2
                PAM_CFLAGS="-pipe -fpic"
                SHLIB_CFLAGS="-fpic"