Windows: add build and clean rule for bc.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:38:43 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:41:39 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
Add a dependency rule to build bc.h before it is installed

Add cleanup rules to delete bc.h and other installed files.

Change-Id: I9a40fd64aff048bfc87b9fd823ae7499816cb3e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1139
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/bucoord/NTMakefile

index bdc05a9..0151a88 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ INCFILES = \
         $(DESTDIR)\include\afs\bc.h \
         $(DESTDIR)\include\afs\bucoord_prototypes.h
 
+$(DESTDIR)\include\afs\bc.h: bc.h
+
 ############################################################################
 # build afsbxdb.lib
 
@@ -122,6 +124,9 @@ install: $(INCFILES) $(LIBFILE) $(EXEFILE)
 # Local clean target; augments predefined clean target
 
 clean::
+        $(DEL) $(INCFILES)
+        $(DEL) $(LIBFILE)
+        $(DEL) $(EXEFILE)
        $(DEL) bc.h bucoord_errs.c
        $(DEL) $(EXERES)
        $(DEL) AFS_component_version_number.h