FBSD: complete the build fix for 8.1 libafs
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:39:52 +0000 (00:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:15:31 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
Strangely enough, nosys() also needs a cast to sy_call_t *.

Change-Id: I7fee2278c228da3ddb2c3ccc9758681cd0abc01d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5105
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c

index 35b6fca..c266263 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ afs_init(struct vfsconf *vfc)
        return code;
     }
 #else
-    if (sysent[AFS_SYSCALL].sy_call != nosys
+    if (sysent[AFS_SYSCALL].sy_call != (sy_call_t *)nosys
         && sysent[AFS_SYSCALL].sy_call != (sy_call_t *)lkmnosys) {
         printf("AFS_SYSCALL in use. aborting\n");
         return EBUSY;