HPUX: include proc_iface.h for proc_t
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:51:45 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:12:53 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
We use proc_t in a typedef, and we need proc_iface to get proc_t. So,
include it.

Change-Id: I515abe43ae1d3b4a2c54ebe1b7192a91ed441117
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2350
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/HPUX/osi_machdep.h

index bae87fe..1d138fc 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #define _OSI_MACHDEP_H_
 
 #include "h/kern_sem.h"
+#include "h/proc_iface.h"
 
 #define        afs_hz      hz
 extern struct timeval time;