wrong rule to make afsd_fuse
authorHans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 03:59:29 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
in src/afsd/Makefile.in the rule to make afsd_fuse was not modified to
recognise CFLAGS_afsd_fuse.o

Change-Id: Iae7863362a3cc7920d68e0c96f57433143664c27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2972
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afsd/Makefile.in

index e05e7ac..95f5b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ CFLAGS_afsd_fuse.o   = -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/afs -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/afs/UKERNEL \
 afsd.o: afsd.c AFS_component_version_number.c
 
 afsd_fuse.o: afsd_fuse.c AFS_component_version_number.c
-       $(CC) $(UAFS_CFLAGS) -c ${srcdir}/afsd_fuse.c
+       ${AFS_CCRULE} -c ${srcdir}/afsd_fuse.c
 
 vsys.o: vsys.c AFS_component_version_number.c