Windows: Add resource info to afsroken.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:58:07 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 01:54:42 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
The afsroken.rc file was provided but it was never compiled
or linked to the dll.

Change-Id: Id64ccd06b85c444f2009ef21f1fc65fb14f1bf01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5516
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/roken/NTMakefile

index bb56445..cc63336 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,10 @@ $(ROKEN_INCFILES):$(ROKEN)\$$(@B).h
 $(INCFILES):$$(@B).h
        $(COPY) $** $(INCFILEDIR)
 
+RESFILE = $(OUT)\afsroken.res
+
+$(RESFILE): afsroken.rc AFS_component_version_number.h
+
 roken.h: $(ROKEN)\roken.h.in
        $(COPY) $** $@
 
@@ -84,7 +88,7 @@ NTMAKE = nmake /nologo /f ntmakefile
 DLLLIBS = \
 #       $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsreg.lib
 
-$(LIBFILE): $(ROKEN_OBJS) $(DLLLIBS)
+$(LIBFILE): $(ROKEN_OBJS) $(RESFILE) $(DLLLIBS)
        $(DLLCONLINK) /DEF:afsroken.def shell32.lib
        $(_VC_MANIFEST_EMBED_DLL)
        $(DLLPREP)