macos prefs pane spelling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 02:46:06 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 03:04:55 +0000 (19:04 -0800)
fix spelling of link to the usual unix spelling

Change-Id: Id8464a22c049200526c6ffe471ea6dc6d4b0ed9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1230
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/SymLinkEdit.xib

index 50eca33..975b10c 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
                                                        <object class="NSTextFieldCell" key="NSCell" id="223588969">
                                                                <int key="NSCellFlags">68288064</int>
                                                                <int key="NSCellFlags2">272761856</int>
-                                                               <string key="NSContents">Lynk Name:</string>
+                                                               <string key="NSContents">Link Name:</string>
                                                                <object class="NSFont" key="NSSupport" id="26">
                                                                        <string key="NSName">LucidaGrande</string>
                                                                        <double key="NSSize">1.100000e+01</double>