SOLARIS: Define BSD_COMP for non-UKERNEL on 5.11
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:20:41 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:57:57 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
We were defining BSD_COMP twice for UKERNEL. Move one of the #define's
up to the !UKERNEL section.

Change-Id: I91b90d666ab83a2037549c3f66ea038234a42e11
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6162
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/config/param.sun4x_511.h

index d5a4a28..93823bf 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@
 #define AFS_3DISPARES          1       /* Utilize the 3 available disk inode 'spares' */
 #endif /* AFS_NAMEI_ENV */
 
+/* so we get _IOW() when we include sys/ioctl.h */
+#define BSD_COMP
+
 #define AFS_CACHE_VNODE_PATH 1
 
 #include <afs/afs_sysnames.h>
 #define AFS_USERSPACE_IP_ADDR  1
 #define AFS_GCPAGS             0       /* if nonzero, garbage collect PAGs */
 
-/* so we get _IOW() when we include sys/ioctl.h */
-#define BSD_COMP
-
 #define UKERNEL                        1       /* user space kernel */
 #define AFS_GREEDY43_ENV       1       /* Used only in rx/rx_user.c */
 #define AFS_ENV                        1