Windows: Correct RDR Subsystem value overlap
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:13:01 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:26:07 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
AFS_SUBSYSTEM_LOAD_LIBRARY and AFS_SUBSYSTEM_PROCESS_PROCESSING
were both assigned value 0x00010000.  Ensure that all values are
unique and match the documentation.

Change-Id: I0e5e52cc84d8b6069ce6f0cd4f431f38fe8e09ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8732
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserDefines.h

index b637148..83652c8 100644 (file)
 #define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_PIOCTL_PROCESSING     0x00004000  // PIOCtl processing
 #define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_AUTHGROUP_PROCESSING  0x00008000  // Auth group creation/assignment
 #define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_LOAD_LIBRARY          0x00010000  // Library load and unload, request queuing
-#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_PROCESS_PROCESSING    0x00010000  // Process creation and destruction
-#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_EXTENT_ACTIVE_COUNTING 0x00020000 // Extent Active Counts
-#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_INIT_PROCESSING       0x00040000  // Redirector Initialization
-#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_NAME_ARRAY_PROCESSING 0x00080000  // Name Array Processing
+#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_PROCESS_PROCESSING    0x00020000  // Process creation and destruction
+#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_EXTENT_ACTIVE_COUNTING 0x00040000 // Extent Active Counts
+#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_INIT_PROCESSING       0x00080000  // Redirector Initialization
+#define AFS_SUBSYSTEM_NAME_ARRAY_PROCESSING 0x00100000  // Name Array Processing
 
 //
 // Invalidation Reasons