RedHat: Package libafshcrypto libraries
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 17:04:56 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:44:26 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
Add libafshcrypto.so.* to authlibs, and libafshcrypto.{a,so} to
authlibs-devel.

Change-Id: I9b513bc32e532562be2d679b5185411f002f8208
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2643
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index d25f344..1fdc319 100644 (file)
@@ -1542,6 +1542,7 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent.so.*
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc.so.*
 %{_libdir}/libkopenafs.so.*
+%{_libdir}/libafshcrypto.so.*
 %endif
 
 %files authlibs-devel
@@ -1552,10 +1553,12 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent_pic.a
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc_pic.a
 %{_libdir}/libkopenafs.a
+%{_libdir}/libafshcrypto.a
 %if %{build_authlibs}
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent.so
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc.so
 %{_libdir}/libkopenafs.so
+%{_libdir}/libafshcrypto.so
 %endif
 
 %files devel