Windows: cm_GetNewSCache init mpDV to BAD
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:08:30 +0000 (00:08 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:44:33 +0000 (06:44 -0800)
when allocatiing a new cm_scache_t object the mpDataVersion
field must be initialized to CM_SCACHE_BAD_VERSION.  Zero is
a valid data version for a mount point or symlink.

Change-Id: If455b35cf01454ddf4a5b0a8adcc6e39d71b33d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8527
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c

index cee14f2..1c07b12 100644 (file)
@@ -403,6 +403,7 @@ cm_GetNewSCache(afs_uint32 locked)
     scp->dataVersion = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
     scp->bufDataVersionLow = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
     scp->lockDataVersion = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
+    scp->mpDataVersion = CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD;
 
     /* and put it in the LRU queue */
     osi_QAddH((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.scacheLRUFirstp, (osi_queue_t **)&cm_data.scacheLRULastp, &scp->q);