Windows: netidmgr_plugin must include afsconfig.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 14:25:01 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 12 May 2010 14:30:07 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
In order to properly use afs headers afsconfig.h must
be included first in afsfuncs.c.  Update the makefile
to specify the correct include paths.

Since this results in the afs assert.h being used,
we must include the lib file that includes the
AssertionFailed function.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I46f76410ea16eeffeb8406ef4e89120a3255366a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1954
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/afsfuncs.c

index ece6874..3942288 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ KFWLIBDIR = ..\kfw\lib\$(CPU)
 # Build environment
 
 kfwincflags=-I$(KFWINCDIR)\krb5\KerberosIV -I$(KFWINCDIR)\loadfuncs -I$(KFWINCDIR)\krb5 -I$(KFWINCDIR)\netidmgr -I$(KFWINCDIR)
-afsincflags=-I$(DESTDIR)\include
+afsincflags=-I$(DESTDIR)\include -I$(DESTDIR)\include\afs -I$(DESTDIR)\include\rx
 
 incflags=$(kfwincflags) $(afsincflags) -I.
 pldefines=-DUNICODE -D_UNICODE
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ LIBFILES=                           \
 SDKLIBFILES=                           \
        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afsauthent.lib   \
        $(DESTDIR)\lib\libafsconf.lib   \
+        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\mtafsutil.lib\
        $(KFWLIBDIR)\loadfuncs.lib      \
        htmlhelp.lib                    \
        shell32.lib                     \
index 93f8df3..9dde7ba 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@
 #pragma warning (push)
 #pragma warning (disable: 4005)
 
+#include <afsconfig.h>
+#include <afs/param.h>
+
 #include<afscred.h>
 #include<dynimport.h>
 #include<krb5common.h>