afs: afs_FlushDCache avoid dup cache drained check
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained is called as the last statement
of both afs_DiscardDCache and afs_FreeDCache.  There is no need
to perform the same check again before exiting afs_FlushDCache.

Change-Id: I11b4c42868ca67e4717fd431b1d33a85ce57bd0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10234
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c

index 402de4f..e9cefd6 100644 (file)
@@ -1007,8 +1007,6 @@ afs_FlushDCache(struct dcache *adc)
     } else {
        afs_FreeDCache(adc);
     }
-
-    afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained();
 }                              /*afs_FlushDCache */