Windows: fs.c requires size_t len not int len
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 02:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 02:52:39 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
Missed one case of an 'int len' being passed into StringCbLength.

Also, remove one instance of 'int len' that was not used at all.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I457d4ae98adf9d4ca0c1b7dcb74470d9bbc85a54
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1929
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c

index bf08850..d1f437d 100644 (file)
@@ -1739,7 +1739,7 @@ ExamineCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     int error = 0;
     int literal = 0;
     cm_ioctlQueryOptions_t options;
-    int len;
+    size_t len;
 
     if (as->parms[1].items)
         literal = 1;
@@ -2970,7 +2970,6 @@ NewCellCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     struct hostent *thp;
     afs_int32 fsport = 0, vlport = 0;
     errno_t err;
-    int len;
     size_t destRemaining;
 
     memset(space, 0, AFS_MAXHOSTS * sizeof(afs_int32));