Windows: VIOC_GETUNIXMODE = smb_IoctlGetUnixMode
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:38:49 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:24:55 +0000 (21:24 -0800)
VIOC_GETUNIXMODE pioctl should execute smb_IoctlGetUnixMode not
smb_IoctlSetUnixMode.

Change-Id: Ia7dc3e1a82d7d14810f743f50ff7666f13ba8afc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6600
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c

index c431374..e4a72f3 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ smb_InitIoctl(void)
     smb_ioctlProcsp[VIOC_SETGROUP] = smb_IoctlSetGroup;
     smb_ioctlProcsp[VIOCNEWCELL2] = smb_IoctlNewCell2;
     smb_ioctlProcsp[VIOC_SETUNIXMODE] = smb_IoctlSetUnixMode;
-    smb_ioctlProcsp[VIOC_GETUNIXMODE] = smb_IoctlSetUnixMode;
+    smb_ioctlProcsp[VIOC_GETUNIXMODE] = smb_IoctlGetUnixMode;
 }
 
 /* called to make a fid structure into an IOCTL fid structure */