MacOS: fix SetFile call in growlagent makefile
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:32:38 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:46:55 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
somehow this got corrupted earlier. fix it to use the right arg.

Change-Id: Ic597412819a9186d7b4b0b0c7e93e7c75b9a979a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3755
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Makefile.in

index d5e7c52..7871b88 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ _growlagent-openafs: ${OBJS}
 growlagent-openafs: _growlagent-openafs
        ${CP} $? $@
        Rez -o $@ growlagent.r
-       SetFile C" $@
+       SetFile -a "C" $@
 
 CFGrowlAdditions.o: CFGrowlAdditions.h
 main.o: GrowlDefines.h GrowlPathway.h CFGrowlAdditions.h