Fix UKERNEL afs_mount arguments
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 17:43:27 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 18:32:23 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
Change 73 (commit dc6299f5) changed the order of arguments for the
UKERNEL implementation of afs_mount, causing uafs_mount to segfault
whenever called. This changes them back to what they were before.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/256
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h

index 8910dbe..16d7d50 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ int afs_rootCellIndex = 0;
 #endif
 
 int
-afs_mount(struct vfs *path, char *data, struct vfs *afsp)
+afs_mount(struct vfs *afsp, char *path, void *data)
 {
     AFS_STATCNT(afs_mount);
 
index 3559de5..7190d72 100644 (file)
@@ -750,7 +750,7 @@ extern void vcache2fakeinode(struct vcache *rootvp, struct vcache *mpvp);
 #endif
 
 #ifdef UKERNEL
-extern int afs_mount(struct vfs *path, char *data, struct vfs *afsp);
+extern int afs_mount(struct vfs *afsp, char *path, void *data);
 extern int afs_root(OSI_VFS_DECL(afsp), struct vnode **avpp);
 extern int afs_unmount(struct vfs *afsp);
 #endif