version update for 1.5.61 openafs-devel-1_5_61
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:53:18 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:32:05 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
make configure version strings be 1.5.61

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/258
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index 9986f7a..6aa9ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,devel)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.61)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=9.9.99
-LINUX_PKGVER=9.9.99
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.61
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.61
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
-LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre0
+LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
 AC_SUBST(MACOS_VERSION)
 AC_SUBST(LINUX_PKGVER)
index f5c80ca..713ddf4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,devel)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.61)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=9.9.99
-LINUX_PKGVER=9.9.99
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.61
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.61
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
-LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre0
+LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
 AC_SUBST(MACOS_VERSION)
 AC_SUBST(LINUX_PKGVER)