openafs 1.5.65
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
make openafs 1.5.65 for unix

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/561
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index d25c8c3..a384118 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.64)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.65)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.64
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.64
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.65
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.65
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
index 5b54b42..ef72c76 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.64)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.65)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.64
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.64
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.65
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.65
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1