DAFS assert correction in GetVolume
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 18:23:46 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 12:15:49 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
FSSYNC_VolOpRunningUnknown is a vol op state, not a pointer to a vol op
itself.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/468
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/volume.c

index 816799e..1484f59 100644 (file)
@@ -2905,7 +2905,7 @@ GetVolume(Error * ec, Error * client_ec, VolId volumeId, Volume * hint, int flag
         */
         
          /* only valid before/during demand attachment */
-         assert(!vp->pending_vol_op || vp->pending_vol_op != FSSYNC_VolOpRunningUnknown);
+         assert(!vp->pending_vol_op || vp->pending_vol_op->vol_op_state != FSSYNC_VolOpRunningUnknown);
         
          /* deny getvolume due to running mutually exclusive vol op */
          if (vp->pending_vol_op && vp->pending_vol_op->vol_op_state==FSSYNC_VolOpRunningOffline) {