Ignore libafsrpc warnings for shlibafsrpc also
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:39:18 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:51:05 +0000 (03:51 -0700)
Some warnings were ignored in libafsrpc, but not in shlibafsrpc. Ignore
them in both places.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/601
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in

index d46ffbf..0fbf38f 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ rx_pthread.o: ${RX}/rx_pthread.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
 rx.o: ${RX}/rx.c
-       ${CCRULE}
+       ${CCRULE} @CFLAGS_NOERROR@
 
 rx_conncache.o: ${RX}/rx_conncache.c
        ${CCRULE}
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ afsint.cs.o: ${FSINT}/afsint.cs.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
 afsint.xdr.o: ${FSINT}/afsint.xdr.c
-       ${CCRULE}
+       ${CCRULE} @CFLAGS_NOERROR@
 
 afscbint.cs.o: ${FSINT}/afscbint.cs.c
        ${CCRULE}