util: Include pthread.h in afsutil_prototypes.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:53:00 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:58:35 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
afsutil_prototypes.h can reference pthread_t when we are in
AFS_PTHREAD_ENV. So, include pthread.h to guarantee we get the
definition for pthread_t.

Change-Id: Ib46c2cf3b3fdd2dcd61a7b8ac4d5512fecd084ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5023
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h

index 1505386..ded6e66 100644 (file)
 #ifndef        _AFSUTIL_PROTOTYPES_H
 #define _AFSUTIL_PROTOTYPES_H
 
+#if defined(AFS_PTHREAD_ENV) && !defined(AFS_NT40_ENV)
+# include <pthread.h>
+#endif
+
 /* afs_atomlist.c */