Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo log message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:57:15 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:10 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
Fix a typo in the log message and change its priority from
error to verbose

Change-Id: I807d7d6d9118b0fa6af3de638bb9fa2c0d90cbcb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6361
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp

index 2b4e2cc..8b95c13 100644 (file)
@@ -2276,8 +2276,8 @@ AFSSetRenameInfo( IN PIRP Irp)
         else
         {
             AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_FILE_PROCESSING,
-                          AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_ERROR,
-                          "AFSSetRenameInfo Target Target does NOT exist, normal rename\n");
+                          AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_VERBOSE,
+                          "AFSSetRenameInfo Target does NOT exist, normal rename\n");
         }
 
         //