Windows: Use SetFlag macro when setting flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:06:47 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:39:38 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
Change-Id: Ibda7ac5e30a623dc26f031831e75380fdf700a88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5642
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp

index 3f05e8b..74acdaa 100644 (file)
@@ -1329,7 +1329,7 @@ AFSNotifyDelete( IN AFSDirectoryCB *DirectoryCB,
             if( DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->ParentObjectInformation->DataVersion.QuadPart != stDeleteResult.ParentDataVersion.QuadPart)
             {
 
-                DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->ParentObjectInformation->Flags |= AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_VERIFY;
+                SetFlag( DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->ParentObjectInformation->Flags, AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_VERIFY);
 
                 DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->ParentObjectInformation->DataVersion.QuadPart = (ULONGLONG)-1;
             }