Remove conditional on LINUX/osi_pag_module.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:00:10 +0000 (07:00 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:05:00 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
osi_pag_module.c should not be built conditionally based on whether the
NFS translator is enabled.  This file is used by afspag.ko, which is run
on NFS translator clients, not servers, and should not have GPL symbol
problems.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/179
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_pag_module.c

index 3377c45..63020ed 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,6 @@
 #include <afsconfig.h>
 #include "afs/param.h"
 
-
-#if !defined(AFS_NONFSTRANS) || defined(AFS_AIX_IAUTH_ENV)
 #include <linux/module.h> /* early to avoid printf->printk mapping */
 #include "afs/sysincludes.h"
 #include "afsincludes.h"
@@ -155,5 +153,3 @@ afs_nfsclient_reqhandler(struct afs_exporter *exporter,
     return EINVAL;
 }
 #endif
-#endif /* AFS_NONFSTRANS */
-