Windows: track cm_rootUser connections
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:46:41 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:11:50 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
Add CM_UCELLFLAG_ROOTUSER flag to cm_ucell_t for the purpose
of tracking which connections belong to the cm_rootUser.

Change-Id: Icd809631637d4fc6c2bb1bd93e7cab74f2fb5c2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6207
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_user.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_user.h

index 6767b58..d63ec12 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ cm_ucell_t *cm_GetUCell(cm_user_t *userp, cm_cell_t *cellp)
             ucp->iterator = 1;
         userp->cellInfop = ucp;
         ucp->cellp = cellp;
+        if (userp == cm_rootUserp)
+            ucp->flags |= CM_UCELLFLAG_ROOTUSER;
     }
 
     return ucp;
index 40184fd..a980474 100644 (file)
@@ -37,10 +37,11 @@ typedef struct cm_ucell {
 #endif
 } cm_ucell_t;
 
-#define CM_UCELLFLAG_HASTIX    1       /* has Kerberos tickets */
-#define CM_UCELLFLAG_RXKAD     2       /* an rxkad connection */
-#define CM_UCELLFLAG_BADTIX    4       /* tickets are bad or expired */
-#define CM_UCELLFLAG_RXGK       8       /* an rxgk connection */
+#define CM_UCELLFLAG_HASTIX      1     /* has Kerberos tickets */
+#define CM_UCELLFLAG_RXKAD       2     /* an rxkad connection */
+#define CM_UCELLFLAG_BADTIX      4     /* tickets are bad or expired */
+#define CM_UCELLFLAG_RXGK         8     /* an rxgk connection */
+#define CM_UCELLFLAG_ROOTUSER  0x10     /* cm_rootUser connection */
 
 typedef struct cm_user {
     unsigned long refCount;             /* ref count - cm_userLock */