aklog no krb524 kill warnings
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:04:43 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 17:11:41 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
if you're disabling krb524, these variables are unused. make them
not be part of such a compile

Change-Id: Ib10e8fc82614b7a821daa7c77540ce246551cb0a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2066
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/aklog.c

index 43cd846..0064d40 100644 (file)
@@ -672,15 +672,16 @@ out:
 static int
 rxkad_build_native_token(krb5_context context, krb5_creds *v5cred,
                         struct ktc_token **tokenPtr, char **userPtr) {
-    char k4name[ANAME_SZ];
-    char k4inst[INST_SZ];
-    char k4realm[REALM_SZ];
     char username[BUFSIZ];
     struct ktc_token *token;
-    int status;
 #ifdef HAVE_NO_KRB5_524
     char *p;
     int len;
+#else
+    int status;
+    char k4name[ANAME_SZ];
+    char k4inst[INST_SZ];
+    char k4realm[REALM_SZ];
 #endif
 
     afs_dprintf("Using Kerberos V5 ticket natively\n");