Windows: Disable Control Panel button in NIM
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:14:39 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
Since afs_config.exe is no longer installed, remove the
OpenAFS control panel button from the Network Identity Manager
provider.

Change-Id: I4b3d7a091a6c833d8bf4a24110ee6deb00c6baa0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5463
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/en_us/langres.rc

index 38b4302..788c27f 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ BEGIN
     EDITTEXT        IDC_CFG_VERSION,68,54,172,14,ES_AUTOHSCROLL | ES_READONLY
     LTEXT           "Company",IDC_CFG_LBL_COMPANY,14,75,31,8
     EDITTEXT        IDC_CFG_COMPANY,68,72,172,14,ES_AUTOHSCROLL | ES_READONLY
-    PUSHBUTTON      "OpenAFS Control Panel",IDC_CFG_CPL,128,161,112,14
+//    PUSHBUTTON      "OpenAFS Control Panel",IDC_CFG_CPL,128,161,112,14
     GROUPBOX        "Startup options",IDC_CFG_STARTGRP,7,99,241,48
     CONTROL         "Prevent AFSCreds.exe from starting automatically when you log in to Windows.",IDC_CFG_STARTAFSCREDS,
                     "Button",BS_AUTOCHECKBOX | BS_MULTILINE | WS_TABSTOP,14,108,226,22